Top Menu

Watch PlayStation 2013 Event Official PlayStation 4 Unveiling Live Stream – Video

Few hours back we told you about the unveiling of PlayStation 4 by Sony today at PlayStation 2013 Media Event that is only few hours away. Today Sony is going to take gaming to a whole new level and Gamers around the world really don’t want to miss the opportunity of seeing Sony taking gaming to a whole new level. Therefore, Sony EU has shared a live stream link of the Media Event called PlayStation 2013 that will go live at

  • 6:00 PM EST
  • 5:00 PM. Central
  • 4:00 PM Mountain
  • 3:00 PM. Pacific
  • 11:00 PM. London
  • 04:00 AM. Pakistan ( 21-feb-13)
  • 04:30 AM. India (21-feb-13)
  • 02:00 AM Saudi Arabia (21-Feb-13)
  • 03:00 AM U.A.E (21-Feb-13)

 PlayStation 4 2013 Event Official Live Stream:



Live video by Ustream

The official live stream by Sony EU is offline at the moment. The PlayStation 2013 live stream will start on its time and the time is mentioned above of different countries. Don’t forget to check your time zone and to bookmark this page, so you don’t miss the event when it’s live.

Did you enjoy this article? If so, we’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. It would be great if you subscribed to our RSS feed or get signed up for email updates to get more goodness. There’s lots more where this came from!

, ,